new Dickinson ISD principals

Welcome new Dickinson Independent School District principals:

  • Kellie M. Shotwell is the new principal at Dickinson High School
  • Traci Goodwin is the new principal at McAdams Junior High School
  • Patricia Lankford is the new principal at Hughes Road Elementary School
  • Stephanie Williams will become the principal of San Leon Elementary mid-year

Source: The Houston Chronicle

Author: Paloma Cruz

Find out more about Paloma Cruz through the About page. Connect with her on Twitter ( and (Facebook).

Leave a Reply